The Ossining Public Library is currently closed to the public. For an update on library services while the building is closed, please read our statements under "What's Happening at OPL"
Building Closed--Staff Available by Phone: 10am-6pm Menu
EngEsp

Our Staff

is here for you

Administration

Karen LaRocca-Fels, Library Director
klaroccafels@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 333

Molly W. Robbins, Assistant Director
mrobbins@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 345

Bob Majernik, Senior Bookkeeper
bmajernik@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 332

Kathy Beirne, Secretary to Library Director
kbeirne@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 335

Karen Juliano, Staff Assistant-Library
kjuliano@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 331

Adult Services

Diana Lennon, Head of Adult Services
dlennon@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 315

Bill Broadnax, Librarian
bbroadnax@wlsmail.org

Scott Craven, Library Assistant
scraven@wlsmail.org

Aimee Gutierrez, Library Assistant
agutierrez@wlsmail.org

John Hawkins, Librarian
jhawkins@wlsmail.org

Bonnie Katz, Librarian
bonniekatz@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 318

Francesca Lombardo, Library Assistant
flombardo@wlsmail.org

Heather Pullem, Librarian
hpullem@wlsmail.org

Guillermo Rodriguez, Library Assistant
grodriguez@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 326

James Trapasso, Program and Events Coordinator
jtrapasso@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 327

Children's Services

Ignayra Lopez, Head of Children’s Services
ilopez@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 325

Joy Alter, Librarian
jalter@wlsmail.org

Debbie Fletcher, Librarian
dfletcher@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 324

Kevin Robinson, Librarian
krobinson@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 322

Tricia Sabini, Librarian
tsabini@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 323

Circulation & Technical Services

Marie Trapasso, Head of Circulation and Technical Services
mtrapasso@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 304

Barbara Williams, Senior Library Clerk
bwilliams@wlsmail.org

 

Marketing, Outreach, and Technology

Carry Cubillos, Cultural Programming Specialist
ccubillos@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 348

Mallory Marinaro, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
mmarinaro@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 358

Janice Noto-Helmers, Graphic Designer
jnotohelmers@wlsmail.org

Allison Robbins, Technology and Training Librarian
arobbins@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 327

Teen Services

Suzy Zavarella, Head of Teen Services
suzyzav@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 314

Louis Crisci, Library Assistant
lcrisci@wlsmail.org

Neera Dayal, Library Assistant
ndayal@wlsmail.org

James Johnson, Library Monitor

Adrianna Manzo, Library Assistant
amanzo@wlsmail.org

Julian Marmol, Library Monitor

Susan McCormack, Librarian
smccormack@wlsmail.org

Sirreke Stephen, Library Monitor

Substitute Librarians

Matthew Aull

Marci Dressler

Tracy Dunstan 

Marie Pierre 

Chris Surovich

Lori Winterfeldt