Beginning Monday, November 2, our Curbside Pickup location will be moving upstairs to the library's Croton Avenue entrance.
Today's Hours: Browsing 3pm-9pm / Curbside 9am-9pm Menu
EngEsp

Our Staff

is here for you

Administration

Karen LaRocca-Fels, Library Director
klaroccafels@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 333

Molly W. Robbins, Assistant Director
mrobbins@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 345

Bob Majernik, Senior Bookkeeper
bmajernik@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 332

Kathy Beirne, Secretary to Library Director
kbeirne@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 335

Karen Juliano, Staff Assistant-Library
kjuliano@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 331

Adult Services

Diana Lennon, Head of Adult Services
dlennon@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 315

Scott Craven, Library Assistant
scraven@wlsmail.org

Aimee Gutierrez, Library Assistant
agutierrez@wlsmail.org

John Hawkins, Librarian
jhawkins@wlsmail.org

Bonnie Katz, Librarian
bonniekatz@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 318

Heather Pullem, Librarian
hpullem@wlsmail.org

Guillermo Rodriguez, Library Assistant
grodriguez@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 326

James Trapasso, Program and Events Coordinator
jtrapasso@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 327

Children's Services

Ignayra Lopez, Head of Children’s Services
ilopez@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 325

Joy Alter, Librarian
jalter@wlsmail.org

Debbie Fletcher, Librarian
dfletcher@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 324

Kevin Robinson, Librarian
krobinson@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 322

Tricia Sabini, Librarian
tsabini@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 323

Circulation & Technical Services

Marie Trapasso, Head of Circulation and Technical Services
mtrapasso@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 304

Barbara Williams, Senior Library Clerk
bwilliams@wlsmail.org

 

Marketing, Outreach, and Technology

Carry Cubillos, Cultural Programming Specialist
ccubillos@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 348

Mallory Marinaro, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
mmarinaro@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 358

Janice Noto-Helmers, Graphic Designer
jnotohelmers@wlsmail.org

Allison Robbins, Technology and Training Librarian
arobbins@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 327

Teen Services

Suzy Zavarella, Head of Teen Services
suzyzav@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 314

Louis Crisci, Library Assistant
lcrisci@wlsmail.org

Neera Dayal, Library Assistant
ndayal@wlsmail.org

James Johnson, Library Monitor

Julian Marmol, Library Monitor

Susan McCormack, Librarian
smccormack@wlsmail.org

Marie Pierre, Librarian
mpierre@wlsmail.org

Sirreke Stephen, Library Monitor

Substitute Librarians

Matthew Aull

Marci Dressler

Tracy Dunstan 

Chris Surovich

Lori Winterfeldt